A simple stopwatch in C#

For whatever reason, periodically I find myself wanting an electronic stopwatch. No fancy features, just a start button and elapsed time. Several months ago I found one, but I lost it and it didn’t do what I wanted anyway.

Fortunately, I have mad C# skills, so I pounded one out a few months ago.

Download it here.

Requires: .NET 2.0 (it should work on Mono).
Visual Studio 2005 sources included.

,

  1. #1 by Dmitry on May 30, 2009 - 4:52 am

    It is always worth to improve your programmer skills developing such little tools. But once you will need more functional software you may not afford months of work. XNote Stopwatch is almost free but without sources. 🙂

Leave a Reply

